MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Following are the members of School Management Committee from 1.4.2022 to 31.3.2025

| S.No | Name | Designation |
|------|-------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Sri S Pattabiraman | President, Modern Indian Educational Society |
| 2 | Sri P B Sripathy Rao | Vice President, MIES |
| 3 | Dr. N. Srinivasan | Vice President, MIES |
| 4 | Sri S Sridharan | Secretary, MIES |
| 5 | Sri P V Chandrasekharan | Joint Secretary, MIES |
| 6 | Sri N Subbaraman | Assistant Secretary, MIES |
| 7 | Sri V Natarajan | Member, MIES |
| 8 | Sri J Ganesh | Member, MIES |
| 9 | Smt. Sripriya Rajarajan | Member Secretary |
| 10 | Smt. Gayathri Sundararaman | Teacher |
| 11 | Smt. A Vijayalakshmi | Teacher |
| 12 | Smt. R Vasumathi | Parent |
| 13 | Smt. N. Jayalakshmi | Parent |
| 14 | Smt. Sivasankari Venkataraman | Parent |
| 15 | Smt. S. Priya | Parent |